By The Way
Time For Blue

CD, mons721, EAN 4260054557219 / DX
Jazz, 2022, Mons Records

By The Way: Frank Wunsch piano, Christina Zurhausen guitar, Emese Mühl vocals

  1. Ain't Misbehavin
  2. Warum Die Eile
  3. Time For Blue
  4. No Moon At All
  5. All The Walls I Strike My Head Against Are Inside My Head
  6. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  7. Joana's Waltz
  8. Dorthin
  9. BTW
  10. Numb