Wpj052 4250459991527.main

Max Andrzejewski's Hütte
Hütte & Guests play the music of Robert Wyatt

CD, wpj052, EAN 4250459991527 / CX2
Jazz, (c) 2019

Johannes Schleiermacher - saxophone, flute, synth, Tobias Hoffmann - guitar, Andreas Lang - double bass, Max Andrzejewski - drums, vocals, arrangements, Cansu Tanrıkulu - vocals, fx, Jörg Hochapfel - organs, guitars, vocals

  1. The Duchess
  2. Little Red Riding Hood hits the road
  3. You you
  4. Little Red Robin Hood hits the road
  5. Cuckoo Madam
  6. Grass
  7. N.I.O
  8. Instant kitten
  9. Starting in the middle of the day we can drink our politics away