Finn Wiesner
Odd Ball

CD, nrw3041, EAN 4025083230416 / CX
Jazz, 2007, Artists Own Label (DE)

Wiesner, F. tenor saxophone w/ Marc Muellbauer bass, Heinrich Köbberling drums

  1. On a slow boat to China
  2. Finner Urge
  3. Old devil moon
  4. Lady sings the blues
  5. I get a kick out of you
  6. Subterranean homesick blues
  7. Glory of love
  8. Perfidia
  9. Just one of those things
  10. How about you
  11. Wise one
  12. Poinciana
  13. I'm getting sentimental over you