Gary Burton
Seven Songs For Quartet And Chamber Orchestra

CD, ecm1040, EAN 0602537435166 / DX
Jazz, © 2020, ECM Records

Burton, G. vibraharp w/ Michael Goodrick guitar, Steve Swallow bass, Ted Seibs drums, Members of the NDR-Symphony Orchestra, Hamburg

  1. Nocturne Vulgaire / Arise, Her Eyes (Medley)
  2. Throb
  3. By Way Of A Preface
  4. Phases
  5. The Rain Before It Falls
  6. Three